Urmston Primary School

Wycliffe Road, Urmston, M41 5AH

Camp Info

October Half-Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Christmas Holidays
Closed due to how dates fall

February Half-Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Easter Holidays
Tuesday 2nd April – Friday 12th April
(closed Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Whit Half-Term
Tuesday 28th May – Friday 7th June
(closed 27th May for bank holiday)

Summer Holidays
Wednesday 24th July – Thursday 29th August 

*Bookings will open 6-8 weeks prior to the start date of each camp. Summer bookings will open 12 weeks in advance.

About Urmston

Our holiday camp at Urmston Primary School has been running at the school since 2018, and was our first permanent camp location. Our team has developed wonderful connections with many children and parents, which is evident in the fantastic feedback we so often receive. Whether you live in Urmston or surrounding areas, we would love your child to come and enjoy our fun-filled activity days.

Tour of Urmston

Parent Testimonials