Chorlton Park Primary School

Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, M21 7HH

Camp Info

October Half-Term
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Christmas Holidays
Thursday 21st December – Friday 22nd December

February Half-Term
Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Easter Holidays
Tuesday 2nd April – Friday 12th April
(closed Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Whit Half-Term
Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May
(closed 27th May for bank holiday)

Summer Holidays
Monday 22nd July – Thursday 29th August 

*Bookings will open 6-8 weeks prior to the start date of each camp. Summer bookings will open 12 weeks in advance.

About Chorlton

Our camp at Chorlton Park Primary School opened in May 2021 and has been a huge success so far, with over 80 children per day attending on our busier camp days. Following fantastic feedback from our camp in Urmston, we were keen to bring our exciting activity days to Chorlton and what better venue to use than the new state-of-art sports facility & classrooms at Chorlton Park Primary School. 

We offer a wide range of activities to keep every child entertained, from Imagination Sessions & Sports, to fabulous Arts & Crafts and Food Creation sessions. We guarantee your child will come home feeling happy and fulfilled every day they attend, and if they don’t, we offer a 100% money-back guarantee (see full details below).

Our Create groups are open to children from the age of 3 years & 6 months, whilst our Sports groups are available to children from 5 years old. Children can attend both groups until they are 11 years old. 

Whether you live in Chorlton, Didsbury, Stretford or other surrounding areas, we would love to welcome your child to our holiday camp at Chorlton Park Primary School.

Activity Groups at Chorlton

Create

Ages 3 Yrs & 6 Months – 11 Years

Sport

Ages 5 – 11 Years

Camp Leader

Abbie Parker

Camp Testimonials